Delete Add-Ons button in billing plan

Currently there is only a single delete button for AddOns, which delete the last added AddOns. If user have to delete any other AddOn. So, either user have to delete the last added add-ons and add again which they want(heavy task and no-one will perform this)
or
user have to manually change the name/cost/type for the one they want to delete, and then delete the last one.
Which will not be feasible if we have to delete multiple AddOns and in future if there are multiple types of AddOn we add.

Solution - We can add a delete button to the right for every Add-On, so the one they don’t want, they can simply delete that one

Billing is to undergo major changes in the next few releases, It should not be an issue then. Thanks.